Welcome to the Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik

Passion as a tool

The one who works will achieve his goals.

The one who is enthusiastic will exceed them.

Dirk Janssen & Rainer Bielinski

Executive Directors
The Institute

For 40 years we are training sustainable success

 

The engine that is driving our training are many years of experience in sales and leadership, the demonstrated will to achieve goals and a strong commitment of participants. Strategically precisely orientated our offer is primarily committed to the solution of your concrete needs. Moreover, in many cases, it’s the kick-off that unleashes unused potentials. We train entire companies, business units, departments, teams, and crews. What’s left in the end are bullet proofed methods and tools that go far beyond the pure economic efficiency. They motivate because they work: Passion as a tool. Welcome to the Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik (IWP).

Read more
Philosophy

Passion as a Tool

 

After an impressive professional career, each of our trainers has completed a multi-stage training program at IWP. Only the made mistakes, the rocky ways to improvement and the thereby resulting professional experience, in connection with an awarded concept, forms ideas into working concepts of success. Convictions become motivation and responsibility becomes passion.

Read more

Numbers and Facts

Completed Trainings

 

With us you’re not only buying pure knowledge, but the cognition of made mistakes.

 

Our trainers collected many years of experience in many parts of the world before they joined our institute. By having a multilingual and international team, consisting of 28 trainers, change experts, salesman and leadership experts, we can offer you tailored solutions for your individual and complex tasks.

40
Years of Expertise
28
Experts & Trainers
5,7K
Completed Trainings
80K
Successful Participants
start_auszeichnungen@2x
Award-winning Processes

 

Multi-awarded winner of the international German training award

 

What we consider most important for us is the successfully completed project and the success of our customers. We are especially proud to announce that our training concepts were awarded multiple times by an international jury, consisting of education experts and practitioners. In 2007, 2009 and 2012 we received the International German Training award which is today known as the European award for training, consulting and coaching, in bronze. This makes the IWP one of the providers that meet the highest standards.

Read more

Services

Topic areas & tools

Management and Leadership
Sales
Purchasing
Acquisition
Communication
Work Methodology
Behaviour
Project Management

Customized Strategies

Planned Success

Your Enquiry

Our Offer

“It seems like our sales department is not working efficiently.“

“We want to open up to new business fields and need consulting.

Our employees are constantly stressed out. How can we reduce stress?

The Magellan Principle

 

The Magellan Principle is a self-contained training concept for managers and junior executives. It distinguishes precisely between the tasks of a leader and the tool-categories required to perform the task.

 

Read more
Custom Programs

 

Besides fundamental tasks in the field of sales or leadership there are also special situations that require a specific approach. Based on a detailed and individual needs analysis, we compile these individual training programs.

 

Read more
E-Learning / Blended-Learning

Training to go: Learning and remembering on the road

 

We digitalize ourselves. With individually developed apps which are specially tailored to our training modules, your employees have digital access to all the taught content, even after the actual training. Hence, all developed solutions are always just a click away, for example before important customer meetings and telephone calls.

Team

Challenging you

Sliding Image Sliding Image

Team

Challenging you

Career

Working at IWP

 

 

The Intitut für Wirtschaftspädagogik (Institute for Business Education), founded in 1980, holds a market-leading position in German-speaking countries for leadership, sales, communication and behavioural training. As a partner at your side, we work with you to develop a strategic plan and thus lay the foundation for a career as a consultant and trainer in Germany’s innovative medium-sized businesses and international corporations. Bring in your knowledge – not only to the customer but also to the operational and strategic alignment of our brand. We are looking forward to your ideas, an imprinting character and a successful cooperation.

Passion as a tool

The one who works will achieve his goals.

The one who is enthusiastic will exceed them.

Willkommen beim Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik

Passion as a tool

Wer arbeitet, wird seine Ziele erreichen.

Wer sich begeistert, wird sie übertreffen.

Dirk Janssen & Rainer Bielinski

Geschäftsführer
Das Institut

Seit 40 Jahren trainieren wir nachhaltigen Erfolg

 

Langjährige Erfahrung in Verkauf und Führung, der vorgelebte Wille zur Zielerreichung sowie starkes Teilnehmercommitment sind der Motor unserer Trainings. Penibel strategisch ausgerichtet, ist unser Angebot vorrangig der Lösung des konkreten Bedarfs verpflichtet. Darüber hinaus ist es oft der Startschuss zur Freisetzung ungenutzter Potentiale. Wir trainieren ganze Unternehmen, Business-Units, Abteilungen,Teams und Mannschaften. Was bleibt, sind geprüfte Methoden und Werkzeuge, die über die reine Wirtschaftlichkeit hinaus, motivieren, weil sie funktionieren: Passion as a tool. Willkommen beim Institut für Wirtschaftpädagogik.

Mehr erfahren
Philosophie

Leidenschaft als Werkzeug

 

Jeder unserer Trainer hat nach einem eindrucksvollen beruflichen Werdegang ein mehrstufiges Ausbildungsprogramm beim IWP absolviert. Denn nur der bereits gemachte Fehler, der steinige Weg zur Verbesserung und die daraus resultierende professionelle Erfahrung, in Verbindung mit einem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Konzept, machen aus Ideen ein funktionierendes Konzept für den Erfolg. So wird aus Überzeugung Motivation und aus Pflicht Leidenschaft.

Mehr erfahren

Zahlen und Fakten

Durchgeführte Trainings

 

Sie kaufen bei uns nicht nur reines Wissen, sondern vor allem die Erkenntnis aus gemachten Fehlern.

 

Unsere Trainer haben langjährige Berufserfahrung in vielen Teilen der Welt gesammelt, bevor sie unser Institut verstärkt haben. Mit unserem mehrsprachigen, internationalen Team von 28 Trainingsspezialisten, Change-Experten, Verkäufern und Führungsexperten können wir Ihnen so für Ihre individuellen und komplexen Aufgabenstellungen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten.

40
Jahre Erfahrung
28
Spezialisten + Trainer
7,9K
Absolvierte Trainings
80K
Erfolgreiche Teilnehmer
start_auszeichnungen@2x
Ausgezeichnete Prozesse

 

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet mit dem Internationalen Deutschen Trainingspreis

 

Für uns zählt das erfolgreich absolvierte Projekt und der Erfolg unserer Kunden. Gerade deshalb sind wir stolz, dass unser Trainingsansatz mehrfach von einer internationalen Jury, zusammengesetzt aus Bildungsexperten und Anwendern, ausgezeichnet wurde. In den Jahren 2007, 2009 und 2012 haben wir den Internationalen Deutschen Trainingspreis, heute der Europäische Preis für Training, Beratung und Coaching, in Bronze erhalten. Damit zählt das IWP zu den Anbietern, die höchsten Standards gerecht werden.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen

Themenfelder & Werkzeuge

Management und Führung
Vertrieb
Einkauf
Akquise
Kommunikation
Arbeitsprozesse
Verhalten
Projektmanagement

Individuelle Programme

Geplanter Erfolg

Ihre Anfrage

Unser Angebot

„Wir haben das Gefühl, dass unser Vertrieb nicht effektiv arbeitet.“

„Wir wollen neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen und benötigen Supervision.“

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen unter hohem Druck. Wie schaffen wir Entlastung?

Das Magellan-Prinzip

 

Das Magellan-Prinzip ist ein in sich geschlossenes Trainingskonzept für Führungskräfte und Führungsnachwuchskräfte. Es trennt klar und präzise die Aufgaben einer Führungskraft von den zur Aufgabenerfüllung notwendigen Werkzeug-Kategorien.

 

Mehr erfahren
Individuelle Trainingsprogramme

 

Neben grundlegenden Aufgaben im Vertrieb oder in der Führung gibt es natürlich auch spezielle Situationen, die eine spezifische Herangehensweise erfordern. Auf Basis einer detaillierten und individuellen Bedarfsanalyse stellen wir diese individuellen Trainingsprogramme zusammen.

 

Mehr erfahren
E-Learning / Blended-Learning

Training to go: Unterwegs lernen und erinnern

 

Wir digitalisieren uns. Mit individuell entwickelten Apps, welche speziell auf unsere Trainingsmodule zugeschnitten sind, haben alle Teilnehmer auch nach der Schulung die Option, gelernte Inhalte jederzeit und überall digital abrufen zu können. So bleibt die erarbeitete Lösung, beispielsweise vor wichtigen Kundengesprächen und Telefonaten, immer nur einen Klick entfernt.

Team

Challenging you

Sliding Image Sliding Image

Team

Challenging you

Karriere

Arbeiten beim IWP

 

 

Das 1980 gegründete Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik nimmt heute eine führende Stellung im deutschsprachigen Raum für Führungs-, Vertriebs-, Kommunikations- und Verhaltenstrainings ein. Als Partner an Ihrer Seite entwickeln wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine strategische Laufbahnplanung und legen so den Grundstein für eine Berater- und Trainerkarriere in Deutschlands innovativem Mittelstand und internationalen Konzernen. Bringen Sie Ihr Wissen ein – nicht nur beim Kunden, sondern auch bei der operativen und strategischen Ausrichtung unserer Marke. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Ideen, einen prägenden Charakter und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Passion as a tool

Wer arbeitet, wird seine Ziele erreichen.

Wer sich begeistert, wird sie übertreffen.